Property Search

Number of bedrooms

to

Number of bathrooms

to

Price

to

Keywords:

Number of bedrooms

Number of bathrooms

Price

to

Office Locations

City

Find Sales People
  Dinsdale

Find Sales People
Address:
11 Ulster Street
  Address:
Dinsdale Shopping Centre, 35 Whatawhata Road
Phone:
(07) 838 0044
  Phone:
(07) 847 7800
Fax:
(07) 834 2465
  Fax:
(07) 847 7887
Email:
city@lodge.co.nz
  Email:
dinsdale@lodge.co.nz
Sales Manager:
Richard Lindsay
(021) 906 620
  Manager:
Sean Foster
(021) 664 434
     
Flagstaff

Find Sales People
  Hamilton East

Find Sales People
Address:
Shop 14, Flagstaff Shopping Centre, River Road North
  Address:
429 Grey Street
Phone:
(07) 854 5350
  Phone:
(07) 856 2226
Fax:
(07) 854 5357
  Fax:
(07) 856 6654
Email:
flagstaff@lodge.co.nz
  Email:
hameast@lodge.co.nz
Sales Manager:
Greg Sheppard
(021) 925 347
  Manager:
Warwick Johnson
(021) 973 048
     
Rototuna

Find Sales People
  Commercial

Find Sales People
Address:
Shop 28b
Rototuna Shopping Centre
  Address:
933 Victoria Street
Phone:
(07) 854 9961
  Phone:
(07) 838 0042
Fax:
(07) 854 9962
  Fax:
(07) 839 1888
Email:
rototuna@lodge.co.nz
  Email:
nigelc@lodge.co.nz
Sales Manager:
Grant Patterson
(021) 901 906
  Manager:
Nigel Corkill
(021) 938 605
     
      Lifestyle

Find Sales People
    Address:
931 Victoria Street
    Phone:
(07) 839 1999
    Fax:
(07) 839 1888
    Email:
country@lodge.co.nz
    Director:
Jeremy O'Rourke
(07) 838 0044
     
Property Management

Find Sales People
  Property Management

Find Sales People
Address:
433 Grey Street
  Address:
931 Victoria Street
Phone:
(07) 856 4500
 
Phone:
(07) 959 0040
Fax:
(07) 856 4585
 
Fax:
(07) 959 0041
Email:
davidk@lodgerentals.co.nz
  Email:
jasonw@lodgerentals.co.nz
General Manager:
David Kneebone
(021) 743 204
  Manager:
Jason Waugh
(021) 880 805