City

Address: 11 Ulster Street

Phone: (07) 838 0044

Fax: (07) 834 2465

Email: city@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Richard Lindsay
(021) 906 620

Dinsdale

Address: Dinsdale Shopping Centre, 35 Whatawhata Road

Phone: (07) 847 7800

Fax: (07) 847 7887

Email: dinsdale@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Sean Foster
(021) 664 434

Flagstaff

Address: Shop 14, Flagstaff Shopping Centre, River Road North

Phone: (07) 854 5350

Fax: (07) 854 5357

Email: flagstaff@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Greg Sheppard
(021) 925 347

Hamilton East

Address: 429 Grey Street

Phone: (07) 856 2226

Fax: (07) 856 6654

Email: hameast@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Warwick Johnson
(021) 973 048

Rototuna

Address: Shop 28b, Rototuna Shopping Centre

Phone: (07) 854 9961

Fax: (07) 854 9962

Email: rototuna@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Grant Paterson
(021) 901 906

Lifestyle

Address: 931 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 839 1999

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: country@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Jeremy O'Rourke
(07) 838 0044

Commercial

Address: 933 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 838 0042

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: nigelc@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Nigel Corkill
(021) 938 605

Body Corporate

Address: 933 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 838 0042

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: robo@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Rob Owens
(021) 843 087

Property Management
(Hamilton East)

Address: 433 Grey Street

Phone: (07) 856 4500

Fax: (07) 856 4585

Email: davidk@lodgerentals.co.nz

Contact:
David Kneebone
(021) 743 204

Property Management
(City)

Address: 931 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 959 0040

Fax: (07) 959 0041

Email: jasonw@lodgerentals.co.nz

Contact:
Jason Waugh
(021) 880 805