City

Address: 11 Ulster Street

Phone: (07) 838 0044

Fax: (07) 838 0092

Email: city@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Richard Lindsay
(021) 906 620

Monday to Friday:
8am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.

Dinsdale

Address: Dinsdale Shopping Centre, 35 Whatawhata Road

Phone: (07) 847 7800

Fax: (07) 847 7887

Email: dinsdale@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Sean Foster
(021) 664 434

Monday to Friday:
8:30am - 5pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.

Flagstaff

Address: Shop 14, Flagstaff Shopping Centre, River Road North

Phone: (07) 854 5350

Fax: (07) 854 5357

Email: flagstaff@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Nathan Smith
(027) 444 0175

Monday to Friday:
8am - 5pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.

Hamilton East

Address: 429 Grey Street

Phone: (07) 856 2226

Fax: (07) 856 6654

Email: hameast@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Warwick Johnson
(021) 973 048

Monday to Friday:
8:30am - 5pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.


Rototuna

Address: Shop 28b, Rototuna Shopping Centre

Phone: (07) 854 9961

Fax: (07) 854 9962

Email: rototuna@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Grant Paterson
(021) 901 906

Monday to Friday:
8am - 5pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.

Commercial

Address: 935 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 838 0042

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: nigelc@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Nigel Corkill
(021) 938 605

Monday to Friday:
8:30am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday:
Closed.



Business Broking

Address: 935 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 838 0042

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: michielh@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Michiel ten Houte de Lange
(022) 613 1661

Body Corporate

Address: 935 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 838 0042

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: robo@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Rob Owens
(021) 843 087

Property Management
(Hamilton East)

Address: 433 Grey Street

Phone: (07) 856 4500

Fax: (07) 856 4585

Email: davidk@lodgerentals.co.nz

Contact:
David Kneebone
(021) 743 204

Monday to Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.

Property Management
(City)

Address: 931 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 959 0040

Fax: (07) 959 0041

Email: jasonw@lodgerentals.co.nz

Contact:
Jason Waugh
(021) 880 805

Monday to Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
9am-1pm
Sunday:
Closed.

Administration

Address: 11 Ulster Street

Phone: (07) 8380044

Fax: (07) 8380092

Email: city@lodge.co.nz

Operations

Address: 11 Ulster Street

Phone: 07 838 0044

Fax: 07 838 0092

Email: city@lodge.co.nz

Country

Address: 933 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 839 1999

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: country@lodge.co.nz

Contact:
Warwick Johnson
(021) 973 048

Lodge Auctioneers

Address: 935 Victoria Street

Phone: (07) 838 0042

Fax: (07) 839 1888

Email: city@lodge.co.nz

Cambridge Real Estate Ltd REAA 2008

Address: 47 Alpha Street, Cambridge

Phone: 07 823 1945

Fax: 07 823 1946

Email: sales@cambridgerealestate.co.nz

http://www.cambridgerealestate.co.nz

Contact:
Gary Redgate
0274 880 192